Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Robert Crustewitz-Wenzel

Tel.: 0178 – 3 38 55 66
E-Mail: r.crustewitz-wenzel@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

2. Stellv. Vorsitzender

Armin Gehlke

Tel.: 0176 – 20 38 08 81
E-Mail: a.gehlke@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

3. Stellv. Vorsitzender

Thomas Graupner

Tel.: 0178- 3 88 83 86

E-Mail: t.graupner@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

4. Sprecher des Vorstandes

Uwe Dorn

Tel.: 0173 – 7 22 03 84

E-Mail: u.dorn@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

5. Geschäftsführer/sportlicher Leiter des Vereins

Andreas Bobrzik
Tel.: 0177 – 4 82 43 22
E-Mail: a.bobrzik@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

Referenten

6. Referent Finanzen

Gabriele Simon

Tel.: 0341 – 5 29 30 92

E-Mail: g.simon@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

7. Referent Aus- und Weiterbildung

Kontakt über Geschäftsstelle
Tel.: 0341 – 5 29 30 92
E-Mail: e.damm@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

8. Referent Kommunikation

Tel.:0341-5293092

E-Mail: e.ackermann@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

9. Referent Masters

E-Mail: m.bartzsch@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

10. Referent Fördergelder

Julia Pulow
E-Mail: j.pulow@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

11. Referent Schriftführer

Christine Lehmann
E-Mail: c.lehmann@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

12. Referent SchwimmSportGemeinschaft

Hannes Hirsch

E-Mail: h.hirsch@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

13. Sektion Schwimmen

Kontakt über Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: 0341 – 5 29 30 92

E-Mail: e.damm@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

14. Sektionsleiter Triathlon

Mike Riedel
Tel.: 01 72 – 7 63 12 83
E-Mail: mike_riedel@arcor.de

15. Sektionsleiter Tischtennis

Joachim Ruffer

Tel.: 0341 – 2 31 51 74

E-Mail: j.ruffer@schneider-pegau.de