Kontakt

Änderung Mitgliedsdaten

Gabriele Simon
Tel.: 0341 - 5 29 30 92
E-Mail: g.simon@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

Kontakt Master

Michael Bartzsch
Tel.: -
E-Mail: m.bartzsch@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

Sektion Schwimmen

Sektionsleiter Schwimmen

Nils Kricke
Tel.: 01 52 - 53 20 77 17
E-Mail: n.kricke@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

Verantwortlicher für Anfängerschwimmen

Sabine Schneider
E-Mail: s.schneider@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de

Sektionsleiter Triathlon

Mike Riedel
Tel.: 0172 - 7 63 12 83
E-Mail: mike_riedel@arcor.de

Sektionsleiter Tischtennis

Joachim Ruffer
Tel.: 03 41 - 2 31  51 74
E-Mail: j.ruffer@sv-handwerk-leipzig.de